Ahhhhhhj!!!!!! Pandora radio is amazing!!!!

Omg I rarely check my “promo” mail on my gmail account but I saw this message :

Because you like “Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely” by Backstreet Boys, we think you’ll enjoy this new release by Nick Carter and Jordan Knight. Listen to the full album now.

I maybe aging myself but… Who cares I am soon excited I can’t wait to sneak peek a listen after Bible study…. Although let’s be for real…who could concentrate on Jesus when clearly the best this to happen this millennium may seriously be this album or watching my grizzly bear friend Ben drunkenly sing along to Lady Gaga “bad romance”, who knows?!!!!

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments
One Response to “Ahhhhhhj!!!!!! Pandora radio is amazing!!!!”
  1. Tiffers says:

    This is intriguing! My ears must hear this………perhaps during lunch!

    Like

Leave a Reply

