road trip Virginia

two weekends ago my boss sent me to set up a #wedding in #Farquier #Virginia….. granted I didn’t expect to be #travelling #aroundtown well someone’s town #VirginiaIsForLovers #americana #town&country….

image

image

 
I have been taking pictures everywhere with my #cameraphone #android #galaxy #s4

image

so this place is apparently haunted

#boxwoodInn #bedandbreakfast #weddingdestination #leehall

image

I saw these guys after service Sunday riding #horseback #urban_cowboys #Hampton

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

